Thank you for your interest in the Snap Malek Mystery series. You can click on the links in the right-hand sidebar to get more information about or to read the opening chapters from each of the five Snap Malek mystery novels.

Book One: Three Strikes You’re Dead

Book Two: Shadow of the Bomb

Book Three: A Death In Pilsen

Book Four: A President in Peril

Book Five: Terror at the Fair